Happy Holidays

2

Happy Holidays, Friends. I’ve been super busy the past few months working on behind-the-scenes things to get ready for The Big Day. No, not Christmas (though that, too)! But…the day I would Go Live with my photography business. And I’m so excited to say that day has arrived. I moved my blog over to WordPress and I’m liking it so much better…I created a simple website here to go along with the blog, a place to share images and information about pricing and scheduling, etc. I’ve crossed my t’s and dotted my i’s so I’m all ready to run my business the right way from the start.

But for now, I’d just like to share some pictures from Christmas. Katie and I had a nice quiet day…opening gifts, sharing presents with the animals, dinner out at a Chinese restaurant, then driving around to look at Christmas lights. We saw the most amazing sunset. It made it look like the world was only a little sliver of light and lights and water. It was a perfect day with my baby, which is the best gift I could have asked for.

Hope you all had wonderful days as well.

Bettye xoxo

6b

10

9

7

4

house

12

3 thoughts on “Happy Holidays

Leave a Reply

