my life begins today

Quiet and pensive, my thoughts apprehensive, the hours drift away. Leaving my homeland, playing a lone hand, my life begins today. ~ Rush, Fly By Night


I *may* have some wonderful news…but I don’t want to jinx it by giving it away too soon. So I had a quiet day…did a little work, did a little relaxing, did a lot of thinking.

My only trip outdoors was to cut a little bouquet of the last of the privet blossoms. The bees so love these fragrant little buds, the shrub looks like it’s vibrating….


Hope everyone else had as pleasant a day as I…

xoxo

Leave a Reply

